top of page

‘The New Show’ | Playlist | May 30th, 2017


In case you missed it, here is the complete playlist from the show. I’ll crack the mic again Tuesday, June 6th at 6 o’ clock sharp – stop by if you can.

Got something new you want me to hear? I’m all ears! ~~~>


~ ~ ~

Human‘ – All We Are

The Districts‘ – If Before I Wake Up

Sign Of The Times‘ – Miami Horror

And Mine Alone‘ – Kidsmoke

This Year‘ – Beach Fossils

Automatic‘ – Mondo Cozmo

Dig Down‘ – Muse

Can I Sit Next To You‘ – Spoon

Dance Wax‘ – Caroline Keys

Girl You Were Before‘ – Nate J

Similar Familiar‘ – Lea Porcelain

So Close‘ – Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Love‘ – Lana Del Rey

1 view0 comments


bottom of page